Health Services Team

Parents please feel free to contact any member of the health services team with a need, question
or concern. We are eager to assist you in meeting you child's health care needs.

747-7823

kmalsy@warrensburgr6.org
Central Office
Karen Malsy, RN
Health Services Director
747-2262
ljewell@warrensburgr6.org

High School
Lindsay Jewell, BSN, RN
Warrensburg High School Nurse
747-7478
ccraighead@warrensburgr6.org 
Sterling Elementary
Cassandra Craighead, RN
Sterling Elementary School Nurse
747-6013

rclancy@warrensburgr6.org
Ridgeview Elementary
Rachel Clancy, LPN
Ridgeview Elementary School Nurse
747-5612
mmccarrick@warrensburgr6.org
Middle School
Melissa McCarrick
Middle School Health Aide
422-5770
tkeith@warrensburgr6.org

Maple Grove Elementary
Tina Keith, LPN
Maple Grove Elementary School Nurse
747-2262

tblessing@warrensburgr6.org
High School
Troy Blessing, LPN
Warrensburg High School Nurse
747-5612 
ksullivan@warrensburgr6.org
Middle School
Kristen Sullivan, BSN, RN
Warrensburg Middle School Nurse
747-7160
lakanmiller@warrensburgr6.org

Martin Warren Elementary
Lakan Miller, LPN
Martin Warren Elementary

Bandages