Still not convinced?  Here are some good reasons to donate!


Ms. Lorna Cassell, Principal
Click here to read Ms. Cassell's weekly newsletter. 


Believe~Achieve~Excel

Mission Statement: "The Warrensburg R-VI School District will educate and empower all students to be confident and successful through engaged learning in a safe community."

Vision: Our vision for Martin Warren is to be a model for student success in the global community.



Friday, September 26—Read A Thon Kick Off 8:15 a.m.

Friday, September 26—4th Grade Girls—Growing Up & Liking It

Monday, September 29—Friday, October 3—PTO Read A Thon

Tuesday, September 30—UCM Athletes present Literacy Program

Tuesday, September 30—Pizza Hut Night for MW PE Department 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 1—PTO Meeting in Library 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 2—3rd Grade Field Trip to Arrow Rock

Tuesday, October 7 & Wednesday, October 8—Health Fair @ MW

Friday, October 10—End of First Quarter—Early Release—1:20 p.m.

Monday, October 13—Ice Cream Truck Reward for Read a Thon winners

Wednesday, October 15—Twisters Sports Reward for Read a Thon winners

Thursday, October 16—Earthquake Drill @ MW