Ms. Lorna Cassell, Principal
Click here to read Ms. Cassell's weekly newsletter. 


Believe~Achieve~Excel

Mission Statement: "The Warrensburg R-VI School District will educate and empower all students to be confident and successful through engaged learning in a safe community."

Vision: Our vision for Martin Warren is to be a model for student success in the global community.



Monday, May 2—Friday, May 6—Scholastic BOGO Book Fair

Tuesday, May 3—Fine Arts Festival at Martin Warren 4:30—6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4—6th Grade Band Performance for 5th Graders

Wednesday, May 4—Collaboration Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4—PTO Meeting in the Library 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 5—5th Grade Band Try Outs at Martin Warren

Friday, May 13—DARE Camp at the Fair Grounds for 5th Grade Students

Friday, May 13—High School Jazz Band Performance 9:45 a.m.

Monday, May 16—3rd Grade Living Museum 9:00—10:00

Monday, May 16—5th Graders Tour the Middle School

Tuesday, May 17—DARE Graduation 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 18—Awards Assembly Wednesday,May 18—DARE All Star Hockey Game 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 19—Last Day of School—Students Dismissed at 1:20 p.m.

Tuesday, May 31—First Day of Summer School