Ms. Lorna Cassell, Principal
Click here to read Ms. Cassell's weekly newsletter. 


Mission Statement: "The Warrensburg R-VI School District will educate and empower all students to be confident and successful through engaged learning in a safe community."

Vision: Our vision for Martin Warren is to be a model for student success in the global community.

Tuesday, November 17—4th Grade PE Fun Night 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 18—Collaboration Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Friday, November 20—5th Grade Field Trip to Science City

Monday, November 23—Food Drive Kickoff

Tuesday, November 24—Pizza Hut Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 25—Friday, November 27—NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, December 2—PTO Meeting in the Library 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8—Terrific Kids Celebration 2:45 p.m.

Tuesday, December 8—Country Kitchen Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9—Collaboration Early Release 1:20 p.m.