Ms. Lorna Cassell, Principal
Click here to read Ms. Cassell's weekly newsletter. 


Believe~Achieve~Excel

Mission Statement: "The Warrensburg R-VI School District will educate and empower all students to be confident and successful through engaged learning in a safe community."

Vision: Our vision for Martin Warren is to be a model for student success in the global community.



Tuesday, March 10—Spring Pictures at Martin Warren

Wednesday, March 11—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Friday, March 13—End of 3rd Quarter

Monday, March 16—Friday, March 20—NO SCHOOL—SPRING BREAK

Tuesday, March 24—Country Kitchen Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31—Educational Showcase & 4th Grade Music Performance

Wednesday, April 1—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1—PTO Meeting in the MW Library 5:30 p.m.

Friday, April 3—NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 6—NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 7—State End of the Year Testing begins for 3rd & 4th Grade

Tuesday, April 7—Terrific Kids presented by Kiwanis at MW

Thursday, April 9—Papa John’s Pizza Night for Martin Warren

Monday, April 20—State End of the Year Testing begins for 5th Grade

Tuesday, April 21—Country Kitchen Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.