The Major Saver Fundraiser for the Warrensburg Schools Foundation kicked off on February 12. Cards are $15 each.  You can purchase cards online at www.majorsaver.com and credit a student at Martin Warren.  Live outside of Warrensburg?  You can buy a Major Saver card for your area.




Ms. Lorna Cassell, Principal
Click here to read Ms. Cassell's weekly newsletter. 


Believe~Achieve~Excel

Mission Statement: "The Warrensburg R-VI School District will educate and empower all students to be confident and successful through engaged learning in a safe community."

Vision: Our vision for Martin Warren is to be a model for student success in the global community.



Wednesday, January 14—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Monday, January 19—NO SCHOOL, MLK Day

Tuesday, January 20—Country Kitchen Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 27—Pizza Hut Night for MW 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 28—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Wednesday, February 4—PTO Meeting in the Library 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 11—Major Saver Foundation Fundraiser Kick Off

Wednesday, February 11—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Thursday, February 12—Valentine Parties at Martin Warren

Thursday, February 12—Papa John’s Pizza Night for Martin Warren

Friday, February 13—NO SCHOOL—Teacher Professional Development Day

Monday, February 16—NO SCHOOL—President’s Day

Tuesday, February 17—5th Grade PE Fun Night 5:30—6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 24—Pizza Hut Night for MW PE Dept 5:00—8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 25—Collaboration Day Early Release 1:20 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4—PTO Meeting at MW in the Library 5:30 p.m.